Dignitary Night Guest List

Ron Simmons
Texas House Representative, District 65
Kevin Falconer
City of Carrollton, Mayor
Glen Blanscet
Carrollton City Council, Mayor Pro Tem
Frances Cruz
Carrolltton City Council, Place 4
Young Sung
Carrollton City Council, Place 6
Doug Hrbacek
Carrollton City Council, Place 3
Ron Kelley
Plano City Council, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
Anthony Ricciardelli
Plano City Council, Place 2
Rudy Durham
City of Lewisville, Mayor
R. Neil Ferguson
Lewisville City Council
Bob Troyer
Lewisville City Council
TJ Gilmore
Lewisville City Council, Mayor Pro Tem
Dan Irvin
Lewisville Chamber Vice Chair of Board of Directors
Brian Livingston
Frisco City Council, Place 6
Tony Felker
Frisco Chamber President
Brian Wade
The Colony City Council, Place 3
Tracy Eubanks
President of Metrocrest Services
Angie Cox
LISD Board President
Kronda Thimesch
LISD Board Vice President
Kathrine Sells
LISD Board Secretary
Kristi Hassett
LISD Board Trustee
Jenny Proznik
LISD Board Trustee
Trisha Sheffield
LISD Board Trustee
Leigh Ann Lewis
LISD Assistant Chief of Schools
Rhonda Godbey
LISD Assistant Chief of Schools
Dr. Buddy Bonner
LISD Assistant Superintendent of Employee Services
Amanda Brim
LISD Chief Communications Officer
Mike Ball
LISD Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Lori Rapp
LISD Chief Learning and Teaching Officer
Dr. Joseph Coburn
LISD Chief Schools Officer
Bryon Kolbeck
LISD Chief Technology Officer
Jeff Crownover
LISD General Counsel