Congratulations the the Hebron seniors who signed their National Letters of Intent on February 8, 2018


Paul Akere (Colombia Universty)

Braeden Daniels (U. of Utah)

Carlos Hatcher (Tulane Universty)

David Leonty (West Texas A&M)

Jaren Mitchell (U of Northern Colorado)

DeMario Montez (US Naval Academy)

DeAndre Warren (West Texas A&M)

Clark Whitaker (Lindenwood University)


The following players have already signed and are registered at their college. We wish them well.

Clayton Tune (U. of Houston)

Verone McKinney III (U. of Oregon)